Pro Soccer News:
The World's Game

Your Subtitle text




INTERNATIONAL CHAMPIONS CUP

2018 Schedule

Friday, July 20

Manchester City F.C. vs. Borussia Dortmund – Chicago, Soldier Field

Sevilla  FC vs. S.L. Benfica – Zurich, Letzigrund

Sunday, July 22          

Liverpool F.C. vs. Borussia Dortmund – Charlotte, Bank of America Stadium

Wednesday, July 25

A.S. Roma vs. Tottenham Hotspur F.C. – San Diego, SDCCU Stadium

Borussia Dortmund vs. S.L. Benfica – Pittsburgh, Heinz Field

Juventus F.C. vs. F.C. Bayern Munich – Philadelphia, Lincoln Financial Field

Manchester City F.C. vs. Liverpool F.C. – New York, MetLife Stadium

A.C. Milan vs. Manchester United F.C. – Los Angeles, Rose Bowl

Thursday, July 26

Club Atlético de Madrid vs. Arsenal F.C. – Singapore, National Stadium

Saturday, July 28        

Manchester United F.C. vs. Liverpool F.C. – Ann Arbor, Michigan Stadium

F.C. Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City F.C. – Miami, Hard Rock Stadium

FC Barcelona vs. Tottenham Hotspur F.C. – Los Angeles, Rose Bowl

S.L. Benfica vs. Juventus F.C. – New York, Red Bull Arena

Arsenal F.C. vs. Paris Saint-Germain, Singapore, National Stadium

Chelsea F.C. vs. Sevilla FC – Warsaw, PGE Narodowy

Monday, July 30         

Paris Saint-Germain vs. Club Atlético de Madrid – Singapore, National Stadium

Tuesday, July 31

Manchester United F.C. vs. Real Madrid C.F. – Miami, Hard Rock Stadium

Tottenham Hotspur F.C. vs. A.C. Milan – Minnesota, U.S. Bank Stadium

FC Barcelona    vs. A.S. Roma – Dallas, AT&T Stadium

Wednesday, August 1 

Chelsea F.C. vs. F.C. Internazionale – Gothenberg, Ullevi Stadium

Saturday, August 4     

Real Madrid C.F. vs. Juventus F.C. – Washington D.C., FedEx Field

A.C. Milan vs. FC Barcelona – Bay Area, Levi's Stadium

Arsenal F.C. vs. Chelsea F.C. – Stockholm, Friends Arena

Tuesday, August 7

Real Madrid C.F. vs. A.S. Roma – New York, MetLife Stadium

Internazionale Milan vs. Sevilla – Lecce, Stadio Via del Mare

Sunday, August 12

Atlético de Madrid vs. Internazionale Milan – Madrid, Wanda Stadium

T.B.D.  

F.C. Bayern Munich vs. Paris Saint-Germain – Klagenfurt, Wörthersee Stadium

Website Builder