Pro Soccer News:
The World's Game

Your Subtitle text
 MLS   U.S. CUP   NASL  USL  NWSL  CONCACAF  UEFA  FIFA  

 
Pro Soccer News and Information
 Twitter: @ProSoccerNews1


 





________________

US Open Cup

  1. Round of 16
  2. Quarter-final
Tuesday, June 27
FC Dallas
5:00 PM
Colorado
Wednesday, June 28
Houston Dynamo
3:30 PM
Sporting KC
NY Red Bulls
4:30 PM
Philadelphia
New England
4:30 PM
D.C. United
Miami FC
4:30 PM
Atlanta United
All times are in Pacific Time


________________







International Champions Cup

The United States tournament schedule for the 2017 International Champions Cup is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 19
    • Paris Saint-Germain F.C. vs. A.S. Roma. 8:00PM ET - ESPN2
  • Thursday, July 20
    • Manchester United F.C. vs. Manchester City F.C. – Venue TBA. 10:00PM ET - ESPN
  • Saturday, July 22
    • FC Barcelona vs. Juventus F.C. – MetLife Stadium; East Rutherford, New Jersey. 6:00PM ET - ESPN
    • Paris Saint-Germain F.C. vs. Tottenham Hotspur F.C. – Camping World Stadium; Orlando, Florida. 8:00PM ET - ESPN2
  • Sunday, July 23
    • Real Madrid C.F. vs. Manchester United F.C. – Levi’s Stadium; Santa Clara, California. 5:00PM ET - ESPN
  • Tuesday, July 25
    • A.S. Roma vs. Tottenham Hotspur F.C. – Red Bull Arena; Harrison, New Jersey. 8:00PM ET - ESPN
  • Wednesday, July 26
    • FC Barcelona vs. Manchester United F.C. – FedEx Field; Landover, Maryland. 7:30PM ET - ESPN2
    • Paris Saint-Germain F.C. vs. Juventus F.C. – Hard Rock Stadium; Miami, Florida. 9:00PM ET - ESPN2 and ESPNews
    • Real Madrid C.F. vs. Manchester City F.C. – LA Memorial Coliseum; Los Angeles, California. 8:00PM PT - ESPN
  • Saturday, July 29
    • Manchester City F.C. vs. Tottenham Hotspur F.C. – Nissan Stadium; Nashville, Tennessee. 6:00PM ET - ESPN2
    • Real Madrid C.F. vs. FC Barcelona – Hard Rock Stadium; Miami, Florida. 7:30PM ET - ESPN
  • Sunday, July 30


____________________________



 


Website Builder